G4 Owners Club

G4 Roof Racks 2010

https://forum.g4ownersclub.com/Topic16709.aspx

By Safety Devices International Ltd - 19 Aug 2010

Hello!

I am the point of contact for roof racks at Safety Devices!

For any information on our current roof racks please do not hesitate to ask!

Kind regards

Elaine
By AntV8 - 19 Aug 2010

Hi Good to see you have joined the forum. I have pinned your topic in the public forum as this i sure will be a good source of information!

Ant

By camel_landy - 19 Aug 2010

I think what would be useful is if we could find out if you can supply spares for the older style roofracks?

e.g. The Disco II racks...

M
By Safety Devices International Ltd - 20 Aug 2010

Hi Ant

Thanks for pinning my message up, I've never used a forum before so I'm trying to get to grips with how it works!

I'm looking forward to more people getting in contact!

Thanks!

Elaine :)
By camel_landy - 20 Aug 2010

Safety Devices International Ltd (20/08/2010)
I'm looking forward to more people getting in contact!

Ahem [COUGH]...

M
By Safety Devices International Ltd - 23 Aug 2010

Hi M

We can supply fitting kits, floors and ladders for older roof racks and Discovery racks, please give us a call on 01638 560524 for further details.

We have had a lot of feedback from people, that they would like us to produce a roof rack for the Discovery. Taking this on board it is defiantly something we will be producing in the near future. Please keep an eye on our website for new products.

Kind regards

Elaine :)

Safety Devices
By camel_landy - 24 Aug 2010

Cheers Elaine,

I don't have a D2 anymore but I know that some people could do with the replacement clamps...

Regards,

M
By Safety Devices International Ltd - 1 Sep 2010

We can supply replacement clamps.
By martin bisby - 8 Sep 2010

what about the flooring for the 2003 disco 2, mine is sadly loosing the plot quicker than i can spare the time for

regards

martin

By Richie Astridge - 3 Oct 2010

Mine also!!!!!